Staff

Board of Directors

Tom Montileone, President/CEO             tmontileone@bpj.com

Paula Goodin, VP/Sec/Treasurer pgoodin@bpj.com

Dan Cavender, Vice-President dcavender@bpj.com

Justin French, Vice-President jfrench@bpj.com

Sean McQueary, Vice-President smcqueary@bpj.com

Rod Rahn, Vice-President rrahn@bpj.com

Dan Ruggeri, Vice-President druggeri@bpj.com

Mike Scott, Vice-President mscott@bpj.com

Jenny Taylor, Vice-President jtaylor@bpj.com

Debra Wehner, Vice-President dwehner@bpj.com

SPRINGFIELD, MO [417.887.3550]

Managers

Paula Goodin
(Commercial & Personal Lines Mgr) pgoodin@bpj.com

Jenny Taylor
(Administration Mgr) jtaylor@bpj.com

Deb Wehner
(Employee Benefits Mgr) dwehner@bpj.com


Producers

Henry Bos hbos@bpj.com

Justin French jfrench@bpj.com

Brian Henrybhenry@bpj.com

Sean McQuearysmcqueary@bpj.com

Tom Montileonetmontileone@bpj.com

Rod Rahnrrahn@bpj.com

Mike Scottmscott@bpj.com

Larry Smithlsmith@bpj.com

Gary Yostgyost@bpj.com

Darrel Whitedwhite@bpj.com

Rob Dickersonrdickerson@bpj.com

Jerod Hicksjhicks@bpj.com

Jamey Bunchjbunch@bpj.com

Dan Burnsdburns@bpj.com

Dan Ruggeridruggeri@bpj.com

Jamie Brummettjbrummett@bpj.com

Jeff Whitejwhite@bpj.com

Stan Robinsonsrobinson@bpj.com

Derris Butlerdbutler@bpj.com


Account Managers

Janice Johnsonjjohnson@bpj.com

Brian Wamplerbwampler@bpj.com

Brooke Wardbward@bpj.com

Susan Woodswood@bpj.com

Account Managers

Sharon Bradleysbradley@bpj.com

Brandi Bradleybbradley@bpj.com

Callae Dotycdoty@bpj.com

Paula Goodinpgoodin@bpj.com

Holly Hallhhall@bpj.com

Tammy Maggardtmaggard@bpj.com

Shauna Ostendorfsostendorf@bpj.com

Sarah Wehnerswehner@bpj.com

Janet Williamsjwilliams@bpj.com

Stacy Jensensjensen@bpj.com

Brad Millerbmiller@bpj.com

Angela Broadwaterabroadwater@bpj.com

Jessica Mahoneyjmahoney@bpj.com

Lucia Triggsltriggs@bpj.com

Angie Whiteawhite@bpj.com

Christine Townsendctownsend@bpj.com

Grace Brysongbryson@bpj.com

Susan Johnstonsjohnston@bpj.com

Stephany Tiburciostiburcio@bpj.com

Tressa Devinstdevins@bpj.com

LaVita Brandonlbrandon@bpj.com

Suzy McFarlandsmcfarland@bpj.com

Jen Campbelljcampbell@bpj.com


Administration

Stacy McAdoosmcadoo@bpj.com

Tammy Williamstwilliams@bpj.com

Cori Cessnaccessna@bpj.com

Lori Dobkins (Rolla)ldobkins@bpj.com

ROLLA, MO [573.364.8888]

Producers

Dan Cavender dcavender@bpj.com

Ralph Van Kirkrvankirk@bpj.com

Mike Scott mscott@bpj.com

Stan Robinsonsrobinson@bpj.com

Tonya Greventgreven@bpj.com

Account Managers

Sherry Feelersfeeler@bpj.com

Joanne Veasmanjveasman@bpj.com

Lori Dobkinsldobkins@bpj.com

WEST PLAINS, MO [ 417.256.6162 ]

Producers

Robert Burtrumrburtrum@bpj.com

Ron Murrayrmurray@bpj.com

Account Managers

Elaine Duggeredugger@bpj.com

Cherri Kelleyckelley@bpj.com

Christy Hickschicks@bpj.com


the insurance and financial services we offer include