Springfield, MO

417.887.3550
800.422.5275
417.887.3252 (fax)

1637 S Enterprise
Springfield, MO 65804-1850

Hours: Monday–Friday, 8am–4:30pm

Springfield BPJ Team

Producers

Brian Henry
BHenry@bpj.com

Conner Wilson
CWilson@bpj.com

Dan Ruggeri
DRuggeri@bpj.com

Drew Ritter
DRitter@bpj.com

Gary Yost
GYost@bpj.com

Jamey Bunch
JBunch@bpj.com

Jamie Brummett
JBrummett@bpj.com

Jaron Phipps
JPhipps@bpj.com

Jason Radney
JRadney@bpj.com

Jerod Hicks
JHicks@bpj.com

Larry Smith
LSmith@bpj.com

Mike Scott
MScott@bpj.com

Rob Dickerson
RDickerson@bpj.com

Scott Rice
srice@bpj.com

Sean McQueary
SMcqueary@bpj.com

Stan Robinson
SRobinson@bpj.com

Travis Abramovitz
TAbramovitz@bpj.com

Zac Sumners
ZSumners@bpj.com

Account Managers

Angie White
AWhite@bpj.com

Annette Warnke
AWarnke@bpj.com

Brad Miller
BMiller@bpj.com

Brenden Price
BPrice@bpj.com

Brent Thornton
BThornton@bpj.com

Brian Wampler
BWampler@bpj.com

Bridget McClelland
BMcclelland@bpj.com

Brittany Tisron-Gann
BGann@bpj.com

Cara Strong
CStrong@bpj.com

Callae Doty
CDoty@bpj.com

Heather Clawson
HClawson@bpj.com

Holly Hall
HHall@bpj.com

Janet Williams
JWilliams@bpj.com

Janice Johnson
JJohnson@bpj.com

Jennifer Shortino
JShortino@bpj.com

Jodi Edwards
JEdwards@bpj.com

Krystle Hanks
KHanks@bpj.com

Laura Renfrow
LRenfrow@bpj.com

Lori Shaver
LShaver@bpj.com

Mishelle Isbell
MIsbell@bpj.com

Paula Goodin
PGoodin@bpj.com

Sarah Wehner
SWehner@bpj.com

Sharon Bradley
SBradley@bpj.com

Sharon Ritts
SRitts@bpj.com

Stacy Jensen
SJensen@bpj.com

Stephany Tiburcio
STiburcio17@bpj.com

Sue Hawkins
SHawkins@bpj.com

Susan Johnston
SJohnston@bpj.com

Susan Wood
SWood@bpj.com

Tammy Maggard
TMaggard@bpj.com

Tim Lee
TLee@bpj.com

Wendy Cary
WCary@bpj.com

Sales Managers

Caleb Johnson
CJohnson@bpj.com

Administration

Alyssa Clark
AClark@bpj.com

Cori Cessna
CCessna@bpj.com

Lori Dobkins
LDobkins@bpj.com

Monica Walters
MWalters@bpj.com

Stacy McAdoo
SMcadoo@bpj.com

Tammy Williams
TWilliams@bpj.com