Rolla, MO

573.364.8888
800.364.2212
573.341.2257 (fax)

401 West Fifth Street
Rolla, MO 65401-1258

Hours: Monday–Friday, 8am–4:30pm

Rolla BPJ Team

Producers

Dan Cavender
DCavender@bpj.com

Edy Tessaro
ETessaro@bpj.com

Mike Scott
MScott@bpj.com

Ralph Van Kirk
RVankirk@bpj.com

Stan Robinson
SRobinson@bpj.com

Tonya Greven
TGreven@bpj.com

Account Managers

Lori Dobkins
LDobkins@bpj.com

Sherry Feeler
SFeeler@bpj.com