Staff

Questions? Email us at ins@bpj.com.

Board of Directors

Tom Montileone, President/CEO
TMontileone@bpj.com

Paula Goodin, VP/Sec/Treasurer
PGoodin@bpj.com

Dan Cavender, Vice-President
DCavender@bpj.com

Brian Henry, Vice-President
BHenry@bpj.com

Sean McQueary, Vice-President
SMcqueary@bpj.com

Rod Rahn, Vice-President
RRahn@bpj.com

Dan Ruggeri, Vice-President
DRuggeri@bpj.com

Mike Scott, Vice-President
MScott@bpj.com

Jenny Taylor, Vice-President
JTaylor@bpj.com

Debra Wehner, Vice-President
DWehner@bpj.com

Managers

Paula Goodin (Commercial & Personal Lines Mgr)
PGoodin@bpj.com

Jenny Taylor (Administration Mgr)
JTaylor@bpj.com

Debra Wehner (Employee Benefits Mgr)
DWehner@bpj.com

SPRINGFIELD, MO [417.887.3550]


Producers

Justin French
JFrench@bpj.com

Brian Henry
BHenry@bpj.com

Sean McQueary
SMcqueary@bpj.com

Tom Montileone
TMontileone@bpj.com

Rod Rahn
RRahn@bpj.com

Mike Scott
MScott@bpj.com

Larry Smith
LSmith@bpj.com

Gary Yost
GYost@bpj.com

Rob Dickerson
RDickerson@bpj.com

Jerod Hicks
JHicks@bpj.com

Jamey Bunch
JBunch@bpj.com

Dan Ruggeri
DRuggeri@bpj.com

Jamie Brummett
JBrummett@bpj.com

Jeff White
JWhite@bpj.com

Stan Robinson
SRobinson@bpj.com

Joel Heman
JHeman@bpj.com


Account Managers

Janice Johnson
JJohnson@bpj.com

Brian Wampler
BWampler@bpj.com

Brooke Ward
BWard@bpj.com

Susan Wood
SWood@bpj.com

Account Managers

Sharon Bradley
SBradley@bpj.com

Brandi Bradley
BrandiB@bpj.com

Callae Doty
CDoty@bpj.com

Paula Goodin
PGoodin@bpj.com

Holly Hall
HHall@bpj.com

Tammy Maggard
TMaggard@bpj.com

Shauna Ostendorf
SOstendorf@bpj.com

Sarah Wehner
SWehner@bpj.com

Janet Williams
JWilliams@bpj.com

Stacy Jensen
SJensen@bpj.com

Brad Miller
BMiller@bpj.com

Angela Broadwater
ABroadwater@bpj.com

Jessica Miller
JMiller@bpj.com

Lucia Triggs
LTriggs@bpj.com

Angie White
AWhite@bpj.com

Christine Townsend
CTownsend@bpj.com

Susan Johnston
SJohnston@bpj.com

Stephany Tiburcio
STiburcio@bpj.com

Suzy McFarland
SMcfarland@bpj.com

Jen Campbell
JCampbell@bpj.com

Michelle Miller
MMiller@bpj.com


Administration

Stacy McAdoo
SMcadoo@bpj.com

Tammy Williams
TWilliams@bpj.com

Cori Cessna
CCessna@bpj.com

Lori Dobkins
LDobkins@bpj.com

Brittany Tisron-Gann
BGann@bpj.com

ROLLA, MO [573.364.8888]

Producers

Dan Cavender
DCavender@bpj.com

Ralph Van Kirk
RVankirk@bpj.com

Mike Scott
MScott@bpj.com

Stan Robinson
SRobinson@bpj.com

Tonya Greven
TGreven@bpj.com

Sheran Ashby
SAshby@bpj.com

Account Managers

Sherry Feeler
SFeeler@bpj.com

Joanne Veasman
JVeasman@bpj.com

Lori Dobkins
LDobkins@bpj.com

Edy Tessaro
ETessaro@bpj.com

WEST PLAINS, MO [ 417.256.6162 ]

Producers

Robert Burtrum
RBurtrum@bpj.com

Ron Murray
RMurray@bpj.com

Account Managers

Elaine Dugger
EDugger@bpj.com

Christy Hicks
CHicks@bpj.com


the insurance and financial services we offer include