Questions? Email us at

Board of Directors

Tom Montileone, President/CEO            

Paula Goodin, VP/Sec/Treasurer

Dan Cavender, Vice-President

Sean McQueary, Vice-President

Rod Rahn, Vice-President

Dan Ruggeri, Vice-President

Mike Scott, Vice-President

Jenny Taylor, Vice-President

Debra Wehner, Vice-President

SPRINGFIELD, MO [417.887.3550]


Paula Goodin
(Commercial & Personal Lines Mgr)

Jenny Taylor
(Administration Mgr)

Deb Wehner
(Employee Benefits Mgr)


Justin French

Brian Henry

Sean McQueary

Tom Montileone

Rod Rahn

Mike Scott

Larry Smith

Gary Yost

Rob Dickerson

Jerod Hicks

Jamey Bunch

Dan Ruggeri

Jamie Brummett

Jeff White

Stan Robinson

Jenny Doke

Joel Heman

Account Managers

Janice Johnson

Brian Wampler

Brooke Ward

Susan Wood

Account Managers

Sharon Bradley

Brandi Bradley

Callae Doty

Paula Goodin

Holly Hall

Tammy Maggard

Shauna Ostendorf

Sarah Wehner

Janet Williams

Stacy Jensen

Brad Miller

Angela Broadwater

Jessica Mahoney

Lucia Triggs

Angie White

Christine Townsend

Susan Johnston

Stephany Tiburcio

Suzy McFarland

Jen Campbell

Michelle Miller


Stacy McAdoo

Tammy Williams

Cori Cessna

Lori Dobkins (Rolla)

Brittany Tisron-Gann

ROLLA, MO [573.364.8888]


Dan Cavender

Ralph Van Kirk

Mike Scott

Stan Robinson

Tonya Greven

Sheran Ashby

Account Managers

Sherry Feeler

Joanne Veasman

Lori Dobkins

Edy Tessaro

WEST PLAINS, MO [ 417.256.6162 ]


Robert Burtrum

Ron Murray

Account Managers

Elaine Dugger

Christy Hicks

the insurance and financial services we offer include